ShannonHearts Blogs on Bedford Ring!

Look Book: Black & White

Jacket: c/o Karen KaneLace Blouse: c/o Karen KaneJeansAG Stilt CigaretteNecklaceAnthropologie,
Ring: c/o Nina Nguyen (also worn here), Shoes: Matt Bernson (on sale!!!)
Nothing is more classic that black and white, and when paired together they make a striking combination.  A crisp white blazer can transform any outfit into a completely polished look.  From Summer to Winter, it’s a piece that can be worn time and time again.
I’m feeling very chic today as I head out to dinner for my brother’s birthday.  He requested all-you-can-eat-sushi for his birthday dinner.  As much as I love sushi, I’m thinking that all-you-can-eat is never a good thing.  Then again, I think I still have a turkey hang-over after my all-you-can-eat Thanksgiving dinner.  ‘Tis the season.

Look Book: Silver & Gold

Dress: Anthropologie Sunday DressTights: Target, Shoes: Pour la Victoire Aeesha (also worn here), Necklace: c/o Kevia (also worn here),
Ring: c/o Nina Nguyen

I hope you all had a lovely holiday and are enjoying the long weekend.  I’m all dolled up for a Friday night out with my honey. Thanksgiving was wonderful, but after all the hustle-bustle, cooking and entertaining, I’m looking forward to a quiet evening out with my main squeeze.  And being that Christmas is right around the corner, I’m all about sparkle and glitz.  I’m thinking this dress would be lovely for New Year’s as well.So, spill it…. who’s been shopping for Black Friday?  I love Black Friday, although I’m not one for going out in the middle of the night and fighting the crowds for a deal.  I love to relax with my laptop and scour the sales online.  I’ve found some great ones today!  Here are some of my favorites:Nepali by TDM – 35% off w/code: BLACKFRIDAY
GiGi New York – 20% off w/code: HEARTS
Anthropologie: extra 25% off sale items
Shopbop: up to 35% off w/code: BIGEVENT12

Happy weekend lovely friends!  xo.

 

Follow ShannonHearts
Facebook
Blog

Leave a Reply

